News and Events

Keep up to date with the latest news and events taking place across our homes.

Thursday 9 March 2023

Riverdale Care Home delighted to be...

Westgate Healthcare are proud to announce that Riverdale Care Home in Braintree has been awarded a ...

Read more

Tuesday 28 February 2023

Riverdale welcomes two resident rabbits...

At the beginning of February, residents at Riverdale Care Home were excited to welcome their pet rab...

Read more

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Long standing team members at Westgate...

Westgate Healthcare has been a stable employer since the company launched in 1999, offering extensiv...

Read more

Friday 17 February 2023

Family values at the heart of Riverdale...

During Spring 2022, Riverdale Care Home and the family of the former resident said goodbye to belove...

Read more

Friday 17 February 2023

A love story for the ages at Kingfisher...

Keith and Jean’s love story is one for the ages; even after 70 years of marriage, the Kingfisher t...

Read more

Thursday 9 February 2023

Find your perfect (job) match this...

Hampden Hall is hosting a recruitment event on Wednesday 15th February 2023 from 10am to 4pm.The eve...

Read more

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Burford thanks Local Community...

Burford House Care Home in Chorleywood hosted a celebratory lunch to give thanks to local volunteers...

Read more

Monday 23 January 2023

Westgate Healthcare donate to the ...

Throughout 2022, the Westgate Healthcare Head Office team came together to support Isabel Hospice, o...

Read more

Friday 20 January 2023

St Pauls Care Centre Renovates White...

The pub will become the hub for social gatherings at St Pauls Care Centre after its complete refurbi...

Read more

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Byron House Care Home awarded...

Westgate Healthcare are proud to announce that Byron House Care Home, in Aylesbury, has been awarded...

Read more

Monday 9 January 2023

Brand New Chestnut Manor Care Home...

Westgate Healthcare are delighted to announce that the newly opened Chestnut Manor Care Home in Wans...

Read more

Wednesday 4 January 2023

New Year, New Career - Join us at...

Riverdale Care Home is hosting a recruitment event within the heart of Braintree on Wednesday 11th J...

Read more