News and Events

Keep up to date with the latest news and events taking place across our homes.

Monday 31 July 2023

St Pauls Elvis Summer BBQ...

St Pauls Care Centre hosts Elvis themed Summer BBQ!Residents from St Pauls Care Centre gathered toge...

Read more

Friday 7 July 2023

Chestnut Manor Care Home officially...

Chestnut Manor Care Home marked its official opening last week when Mayor Jyotsna Islam, special gue...

Read more

Thursday 6 July 2023

The Great British Care Cycle Relay...

Burford House Care Home proudly welcomed a team of enthusiastic cyclists who participated in the ‘...

Read more

Monday 3 July 2023

Riverdale Beach Party!...

Riverdale Care Home hosts Barbados Beach Party! Riverdale Care Home hosted a glorious Beach Party ev...

Read more

Wednesday 14 June 2023

Byron House Care Home celebrate Pride...

Byron House Care Home hosted a very special event celebrating all things Pride on 6th June!Residents...

Read more

Tuesday 6 June 2023

Riverdale Care Home Open Day...

Riverdale Care Home welcomes you to our Open Day, to tour our home, meet the team and residents and ...

Read more

Wednesday 24 May 2023

Chestnut Manor Care Home Open Day...

Chestnut Manor Care Home welcomes you to our Bollywood Comes to Wanstead Open Day, to tour our home,...

Read more

Friday 19 May 2023

Burford House partner with...

Burford House Care Home in Chorleywood have partnered with Rickmansworth Bowls Club for the 2023 law...

Read more

Friday 28 April 2023

Join Riverdale Care Home for a Cuppa to...

People living with dementia can require increasing levels of care in later life and knowing when is ...

Read more

Thursday 27 April 2023

Join Chestnut Manor Care Home for a...

People living with dementia can require increasing levels of care in later life and knowing when is ...

Read more

Wednesday 26 April 2023

Chestnut Manor Care Home Achieve 100%...

Westgate Healthcare are proud to announce that the team at Chestnut Manor Care Home, in Wanstead, ha...

Read more

Friday 21 April 2023

Join us at Burford House Recruitment...

Burford House Care Home is hosting a recruitment event on Thursday 4th May 2023 from 9am to 5pm as t...

Read more

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.