News and Events

Keep up to date with the latest news and events taking place across our homes.

Thursday 16 November 2023

Westgate Healthcare celebrates Diwali:...

As part of Diwali celebrations, residents and team members gathered together and dressed in vibrant ...

Read more

Tuesday 14 November 2023

Remembrance Day in our homes...

Westgate Healthcare teams and residents were inspired to get creative whilst paying their respects t...

Read more

Tuesday 7 November 2023

Westgate celebrate their outstanding...

Outstanding employees at Westgate Healthcare were recognised at a glittering awards ceremony organis...

Read more

Friday 20 October 2023

Chestnut Manor Care Home shortlisted as...

Team members from Chestnut Manor Care Home, Wanstead enjoyed an evening at the  Care Providers' Voi...

Read more

Wednesday 11 October 2023

Burford House Plant Plum Tree at Mount...

Press Release - Burford House Plant a Tree at Mount Vernon Cancer CentreOn Monday 10th October 2023,...

Read more

Friday 29 September 2023

Riverdale celebrate their 5th...

On Wednesday the 27th September Riverdale Care Home marked a very special occasion, 5 memorable year...

Read more

Thursday 28 September 2023

Chestnut Manor - Craft Fair...

Chestnut Manor Care Home hosted a fabulous Arts and Craft Fair where unique designers and artists wi...

Read more

Wednesday 27 September 2023

Riverdale Care Home hosts resident Art...

Riverdale Care Home hosted a very exciting and successful art exhibition involving lots of laughter,...

Read more

Tuesday 26 September 2023

Burford House raises over £1100 for...

Burford House Care Home team members and our Westgate Healthcare Marketing Manager, took part in thi...

Read more

Friday 22 September 2023

Chestnut Manor Care Home Turns 2!...

Chestnut Manor team celebrated turning two with the residents and family members of the home, on Wed...

Read more

Thursday 21 September 2023

Westgate give back to the local...

Westgate Healthcare, a family-run care group provider in Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, London and ...

Read more

Tuesday 12 September 2023

Westgate Healthcare Grow your own!...

Westgate Healthcare believe that gardening and growing your own vegetables has many health and thera...

Read more