News and Events

Keep up to date with the latest news and events taking place across our homes.

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Marketing Suite Now Open at our New...

 The marketing suite for the newest luxury care home in Chorleywood, Hertfordshire, has officia...

Read more

Thursday 16 June 2022

Beaming Smiles as Westgate Healthcare...

Westgate Healthcare homes came together, holding afternoon tea and street parties in their homes in...

Read more

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Chestnut Manor’s Gardens Championed...

Sr Frances, a resident at Chestnut Manor Care Home in Wanstead has volunteered to enrol into an init...

Read more

Friday 13 May 2022

Ashview Family Celebrate Baby Shower...

There has been much excitement at Ashview Nursing Home over May as the care home residents and staff...

Read more

Friday 6 May 2022

Colleen Joubert Joins as Home Manager...

Colleen Joubert has joined as Home Manager at Westgate Healthcare’s newest luxury care home, Burfo...

Read more

Friday 29 April 2022

Kingfisher Nurse Collects Borough Award...

Kingfisher Nurse, Naomi Bailey, has been recognised by her borough for her outstanding contribution ...

Read more

Monday 25 April 2022

Riverdale on a Roll with Retro Themed...

Residents and staff at Riverdale Care Home in Braintree, Essex, dressed up in 80s costumes and celeb...

Read more

Wednesday 13 April 2022

Westgate Healthcare Director, Tara...

We are delighted to announce that our Director, Tara Teubner, has been shortlisted as a finalist in ...

Read more

Thursday 10 March 2022

Riverdale's Recruitment Event...

Riverdale Care Home is hosting a recruitment event within the heart of Braintree on Thursday 24th M...

Read more

Friday 11 February 2022

Kingfisher Nursing Home Couple...

This Valentine's Day, Kingfisher Nursing Home in Cheshunt will celebrate a couple's 70 years of love...

Read more

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wanstead Receives Eleven Blessings...

Westgate Healthcare’s newest luxury care home, Chestnut Manor Care Home, situated in Wanstead, rec...

Read more

Friday 7 January 2022

Riverdale Care Home Welcomes Two New...

 Riverdale Care Home in Essex welcomes two new managers to their growing teamQualified nurse a...

Read more

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.